Dead Cross Tour Dates

Host your website
with iPage!

Dead Cross 2017 Tour Dates:

Thursday August 10,2017 in Santa Ana, CA at The Observatory

Friday August 11,2017 in Las Vegas, NV at Brooklyn Bowl

Saturday August 12,2017 in Phoenix, AZ at The Marquee

Monday August 14,2017 in Dallas, TX at Gas Monkey Bar & Grill

Tuesday August 15,2017 in Houston, TX at Warehouse Live

Wednesday August 16,2017 in Austin, TX at Emo's

Friday August 18,2017 in Tucson, AZ at The Rialto Theatre

Saturday August 19,2017 in San Diego, CA at The Observatory North Park

Monday August 21,2017 in Los Angeles, CA at El Rey Theatre

Wednesday August 23,2017 in Berkeley, CA at The UC Theatre

Friday August 25,2017 in Vancouver, British Columbia at Vogue Theatre

Saturday August 26,2017 in Seattle, WA at The Showbox

Sunday August 27,2017 in Portland, OR at Wonder Ballroom

Tuesday August 29,2017 in Sacramento, CA at Ace of Spades

September 8,2017 in Baltimore, MD at Baltimore Soundstage

Sunday September 10,2017 in Philadelphia, PA at Union Transfer

Monday September 11,2017 in Boston, MA at Royale*

Tuesday September 12,2017 in New York, NY at Gramercy Theatre

Wednesday September 13,2017 in Brooklyn, NY at Warsaw

Friday September 15,2017 in Detroit, MI at St. Andrew's Hall

Saturday September 16,2017 in Chicago, IL at Riot Fest

Sunday September 17,2017 in Milwaukee, WI at Turner Hall Ballroom

Tuesday September 19,2017 in Minneapolis, MN at First Avenue

Wednesday September 20,2017 in Lawrence, KS at Liberty Hall

Saturday September 23,2017 in Denver, CO at Ogden Theatre

* = New England Area Show

All Tour Dates Are Subject To Change Without Notice.


Dead Cross Is: Dave Lombardo - Drums (ex-Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Misfits), Justin Pearson - Bass (The Locust, Retox), Michael Crain - Guitar (Retox, Festival of Dead Deer) and Mike Patton - Vocals (Faith No More, Tomahawk).

Dead Cross' self titled album drops on Friday August 4, 2017.

Copyright © 2017
- All Rights Reserved - 3rd party links open in a new browser window.