Concerts Galleries Interviews Releases Reviews Previews 



Connecticut Concert & Event Listings


Thursday May 18, 2017:
Ana Popovic - SS: 8pm at Infinity Music Hall on 20 Greenwoods Rd W. in Norfolk, CT

Friday May 19, 2017:
Delbert McClinton - SS: 8:30pm at Infinity Music Hall & Bistro on 32 Front St in Hartford, CT

Jason Aldean - SS: 7:30pm at Mogehan Sun Arena on 1 Mohegan Sun Blvd in Uncasville, CT

Saturday May 20, 2017:
Jason Aldean - SS: 7:30pm at Mogehan Sun Arena on 1 Mohegan Sun Blvd in Uncasville, CT

Sunday May 28, 2017:
Aaron Lewis at Foxwoods on 350 Trolley Line Blvd in Mashantucket, CT

Wednesday May 31, 2017:
The Orwells - SS: 8:30pm/AA at The Outer Space on 295 Treadwell St in Hamden, CT

Thursday June 1, 2017:
40th Annual Strawberry Park Bluegrass Festival at Strawberry Park Campground on 42 Pierce Rd in Preston, CT

Friday June 2, 2017:
40th Annual Strawberry Park Bluegrass Festival at Strawberry Park Campground on 42 Pierce Rd in Preston, CT

Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi at Xfinity Theatre on 61 Savitt Way in Hartford, CT

The Weeknd - SS: 7:30pm/$69-$99-$150 at Mohegan Sun Arena on 1 Mohegan Sun Blvd in Uncasville, CT

Saturday June 3, 2017:
40th Annual Strawberry Park Bluegrass Festival at Strawberry Park Campground on 42 Pierce Rd in Preston, CT

Sunday June 4, 2017:
40th Annual Strawberry Park Bluegrass Festival at Strawberry Park Campground on 42 Pierce Rd in Preston, CT

Thursday June 8, 2017:
21 Annual Cajun Zydeco Festival at Strawberry Park Campground on 42 Pierce Rd in Preston, CT

Friday June 9, 2017:
21 Annual Cajun Zydeco Festival at Strawberry Park Campground on 42 Pierce Rd in Preston, CT

Saturday June 10, 2017:
21 Annual Cajun Zydeco Festival at Strawberry Park Campground on 42 Pierce Rd in Preston, CT

Sunday June 11, 2017:
21 Annual Cajun Zydeco Festival at Strawberry Park Campground on 42 Pierce Rd in Preston, CT

Neil Diamond - SS: 7:30pm/$59-$79-$95 at Mohegan Sun Arena on 1 Mohegan Sun Blvd in Uncasville, CT

Tuesday June 13, 2017:
Train, O.A.R. & Natasha Bedingfield - SS: 7pm at Mogehan Sun Arena on 1 Mohegan Sun Blvd in Uncasville, CT

Wednesday June 14, 2017:
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers & Joe Walsh - SS: 8pm/ $39.50/$75/$150 at Xfinity Theatre on 61 Savitt Way in Hartford, CT

Friday June 16, 2017:
Journey & Asia - SS: 8pm/$49/$69/$89 at Mohegan Sun Arena on 1 Mohegan Sun Blvd in Uncasville, CT

Saturday June 24, 2017:
Sam Hunt, Ryan Follese, Maren Morris & Chris Janson - SS: 7pm at Xfinity Theatre on 61 Savitt Way in Hartford, CT

Sunday July 2, 2017:
Third Eye Blind & Silversun Pickups at Toyota Oakdale Theatre on 95 South Turnpike Rd in Wallingford, CT

Thursday July 6, 2017:
New Kids On The Block, Paula Abdul & Boyz II Men - SS: 7:30pm/$59-$79-$99 at Mohegan Sun Arena on 1 Mohegan Sun Blvd in Uncasville, CT

Zac Brown Band - SS: 8pm at Xfinity Theatre on 61 Savitt Way in Hartford, CT

Friday July 7, 2017:
Idina Menzel at Grand Theater at Foxwoods on 350 Trolley Line Blvd in Mashantucket, CT

Friday July 14, 2017:
Walter Trout - SS: 8pm at Infinity Music Hall on 20 Greenwoods Rd W. in Norfolk, CT

Saturday July 22, 2017:
Lady Antebellum, Brett Young & Kelsea Ballerini at Xfinity Theatre on 61 Savitt Way in Hartford, CT

Sunday July 23, 2017:
Queen & Adam Lambert - SS: 8pm/$79/$99/$149 at Mohegan Sun Arena on 1 Mohegan Sun Blvd in Uncasville, CT

Thursday July 27, 2017:
The Australian Pink Floyd Show at Toyota Oakdale Theatre on 95 South Turnpike Rd in Wallingford, CT

Saturday July 29, 2017:
Kings of Leon & Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - SS: 7:30pm at Mohegan Sun Arena on 1 Mohegan Sun Blvd in Uncasville, CT

Saturday August 5, 2017:
22nd Annual Litchfield Jazz Fest at Goshen Fairgrounds on 116 Old Middle St in Goshen, CT

Sunday August 6, 2017:
22nd Annual Litchfield Jazz Fest at Goshen Fairgrounds on 116 Old Middle St in Goshen, CT

Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Lindsay Eli & Chase Bryant at Xfinity Theatre on 61 Savitt Way in Hartford, CT

Friday August 18, 2017:
Florida Georgia Line, Nelly & Chris Lane at Xfinity Theatre on 61 Savitt Way in Hartford, CT

Saturday August 19, 2017:
Santana - SS: 8pm/$39.50/$59.50/$79.50 at Mohegan Sun Arena on 1 Mohegan Sun Blvd in Uncasville, CT

Tuesday August 29, 2017:
Green Day & Catfish & The Bottlemen - SS: 8pm/$30/$49.50/$89.50 at Xfinity Theatre on 61 Savitt Way in Hartford, CT

Sunday September 3, 2017:
Gabriel Iglesias - SS: 8pm at Grand Theater at Foxwoods on 350 Trolley Line Blvd in Mashantucket, CT

Saturday September 9, 2017:
Revolution Rock Festival - GO: 11am at Outdoors at Foxewoods Resort Casino on 350 Trolley Line Blvd in Mashantucket, CT

Friday September 15, 2017:
2Cellos at Toyota Oakdale Theatre on 95 South Turnpike Rd in Wallingford, CT

Roomful of Blues at Infinity Music Hall & Bistro on 32 Front St in Hartford, CT

Saturday September 16, 2017:
Trevor Noah - SS: 8pm at Grand Theater at Foxwoods on 350 Trolley Line Blvd in Mashantucket, CT

Friday November 10, 2017:
Lady Gaga at Mohegan Sun Arena on 1 Mohegan Sun Blvd in Uncasville, CT


Breakdown of Abbrevation Codes Used On This Page:
Abbrevation Codes: 14+ Ages 14 and Up - 18+ = Ages 18 and Up - 18-20 = Ages 18 to 20 pay different price - 21+ = Ages 21 and Up - AA = All Ages - ADV = Advance Purchase - Door = At The Door Purchase - ATG = At The Gate Purchase - DO = Doors Open - DOS = Day of Show Purchase - ER= Event Runs - ES = Event Starts - FR: Festival Runs - GA= General Admission - GO= Gates Open - GS= Game Starts - MIL = Military - PPPS= Per Person Per Show - RES= Reserved Seating - ROSE= Rain or Shine Event - SS= Show Starts - STU = Student - SEN = Senior Citizen - U12 = Under 12 - Ticket Prices when listed do not include service charges and/or sales tax. Prices subject to change. Need406.com is not responsible for inaccurate listings. - This page is Copyright © 2017 Need406.com - All Rights Reserved. Links Open In New Browser Window.For Concert Venue website and/or phone number(s) information log onto our CT Concert Venues Page. Most CT venues are smoke free. Contact Venue for more information...